My STEEMIT School Project

in #steem6 years ago


Here is my school project I did on steemit. (with some help from my dad @harleymechanix) We had a few people ask about it and seem interested. We also had fliers to take home. Some of my classmates want to start youtube channels. I told them they can earn more on dtube.

Thanks for watching.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

100% $2 upvote from me and @tytran and I LOVE seeing young peop[le make money at SCHOOL on steem EVRYONE should support this!

Resteemed!

Thats generous m8

you should consider posting some quality content like this man, dunno why you been laggin! post some real stuff, post your homework, post an essay on steemit, i know you have projects and assignments at school and you can make it all about steemit, trust me the teacher wont care if you went off on a tangent and were supposed to focus on something else, just show the whole class how education itself is changed and you have incentive to actually learn, show the teacher how they can get steempower delegated to them and upvote their own students , just use lots of buzzwords like Blockchain, decentralized Graphene Ecosystem, DPOS (Delegated Proof of Stake) and Social Media Front End and Blogchain an Backend, and how you can hit it from the front end (steemit.com) or you can hit it from the backnd (Vessel wallet) and make jokes like that a

or no make jokes about how you can make more money than the teacvher and make a race to see if the whoel class can make mroe than the teacher with all their steemit posts combined
man if you get yuur class on steemit i will get everuone of thir accounts upvotes if they actually post once a day from school and taking grouip pis of everyone in school with a big steem logo on the chalkbaord/whitebaord and i wanna see the teacher list all homework assignemnts on Steemit profile and take assigmemnts AS replies to her post OR she just checks their accounts for their Blog post showing their assignment or use a cuystom Hashtag to make their p[osts all show up in one specific place... I believe we could easily set this up for teachers to use steem and get their students earning money by using some sopecial app that lets them answer questions tpo earn upvotes but it wont let them leave the screen or use wikipedia or google to cheat when taking quzzes, man we could jhave wuiz type system on steem that rewards the winners with steem/sbd or upvotes, upvotes woudl work best, man it would be SO sick because smart kdis would get whales to c ome upvote them from other parts of steemit woul eb SO FUN man, those kids parenyts would be SO happy the kids made MONEY at school, the kids could 'Save for college" which i lame, they can save for their own small buysiness which is bettr OR they can just SAVE STEEMPOWER for thir steemit account so they can just live off THAT in teh future fuck college :D If u wanna party just get a nice apt NEAR the college u were gonna go to, and go to all the parties on campus etc, socialize, and then when its party time u can bring girls to YOUR fucking house or condo OUTSIDE campus whguch will be BETTER than ANYONE ELES house on campus man.. why go to collegfe when u can just fuckin live off campuys and just attend lectures just for fun or hangut on campus for fun, just socialize, and no c;lasses tho its the way to go, school is a waste of time ur future making money is here on steem

Thankyou for the ideas and support. I would love to get some of my classmates on steemit. I think they would look at it like more homework. But I want to show them how my account grows. Then they will want to make money too.

If I didn't have classes, then maybe I'd put a little more effort into Steemit. I actually am busy mate.

WoW thats so cool and at a young age. this kid is going to win the school science fair!

Thankyou I had a few people interested in steemit.

Thank you for promoting steemit! The more we are, the better we are!

Wow logan3destroyer this is an awesome project. I’m a retired high school AP Physics teacher (30 years)and let me say you’re way ahead of your peers studying, understanding, and explaining steem...it’s the future! Congratulations and good luck!👍👍

Wow that is so awesome to hear. Thank you. We (my dad and I) are trying to spread steem to as many people as possible.

Thanks @logan3destroyer for making this project to introduce Steemit to your classmates.

Well done young bro. Nice to see young people form part of this new growing community

Theres not many young people on steemit. I don't post without a parent but I am getting the hang of it. Will have to make more videos. Thankyou for your support.

You did great on your project. All your grandparents loved it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61663.08
ETH 2893.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48