Sort:  

hmmmm.... what makes you think such things?

Well, i think Snuffles supported you guys during the theycallmedan delegation race. I follow him quite a bit on Whaleshares.

So i thought if he likes you guys that youre probably cool. :)

he is a member ;)

I was more interested as to your thoughts to why you would not fit in... :)

I know what you meant. haha. I was just trying to show you why i wouldnt fit in. Because I tend to make bad jokes like that. lol. :D

I think you underestimate us :)

Oh you definitely would fit in. Bad jokes are a specialty for a few people in the group 😊 And if you like very interesting conversations then even more so.
@jaynie keeps me around LOL

Most definitely! Especially if I do with my cock-eyed since of humor!
Ren

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63700.12
ETH 3136.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83