My Steem Box Project 1.2 (Lipo Battery Try)

in #steem6 years ago

  

 Here we are steemian and vapers, the 1.2 3d project is made! 

Today i'll present you the lipo battery version without the squonk, so a typical elletronic mod but that can reach even the 400w.

I want to thank @viruk for this idea.

In this version of the box we could place a DNA 250c 

 For who dont know what we are talking about i live you the link of my last posts about this project:

https://steemit.com/steem/@lorenzothevaper/my-steem-box-project

https://steemit.com/steem/@lorenzothevaper/my-steem-box-project-1-1

The shape still the same of the precedent version but we wont be able to squonk but the box will be safer for the guy that are new to the vape.

To make this project i used the shape of a Tattu Lipo battery 2500 mAh 7.4v.

Although i created this new version i didnt forget the squonk project so we'll probably have 2 version of the box.

So guys let me know what you think in the comment so that i can change or fix the problems or maybe add some new features.

Enjoy the 3 Project! 

The orange parts will be in metal in that way the will be able to connect to the magnet on the box!

 

Contacts:

 private mail: [email protected] 

commercial email: [email protected] 

telephone number: +39 351 973 8149 

For any information, do not hesitate to contact me! 



  

!! Please if you enjoyed the post leave an upvote follow and share this post, i would really appreciate it as it is really hard for me bringing contents like this!If you have any tips or advise for the next post just write them in the comment!

!!!SVAPENG!!!


Sort:  

It's looking good. I hope other people see the value in a lipo pack in that kind of mod!

It can surely give a lot more than 2 18650

I'm not sure about the capacity, but the punch, amperage and safety should definitely be a winner!

If you like this project please Support it UPVOTING and RESTEEMING!

Thank you, please resteem it if you want to help me to make it grow!

great post..

Thnak you, please resteem it if you liked it!

This post has received a 60.93 % upvote from @boomerang.

Recently I saw that you followed me, I give you a follow in return, I would love to invite you to give me upvote on my post, and support my project, I will upvote for you in the future.

I thank you for encouraging me and other artists. Keep on Steemin my friend!

Congratulations @lorenzothevaper! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62875.98
ETH 2948.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55