You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is Steem just another marxist controlled limited hangout?

in #steem5 years ago

I'm selling my steem because of a narcissistic bot owner that is down voting me for no reason. Kicked me out of discord when pleaded my case. Made me feel like I wasted 3 years here.

Sort:  

Sorry about that, and I can completely see what you mean. It is obvious and apparent right off the bat. I haven't even gotten the hang of Steem yet fully, but I see the abused 'freedom'. Exists on all platforms but this insta-auto-hide feature is not so good. Detrimental in fact, to everyone except the narcissistic spy bots with agendas and a silencer blockchain bot army to shut up any voice that doesn't fit the 'narrative' that it wants.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59110.01
ETH 2990.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72