STEEMIT WATCHDOG: Is it right or wrong to be having two accounts on Steemit ( A case of 128 busted scam account)

in #steem6 years ago

Hello friends

police-1807409_640.jpg
Source

MATTERS ARISING
I just want your view on this matter. I recently stumbled on a post
https://steemit.com/spam/@themarkymark/128-account-spam-network-lobotomized that
busted 128 spam account belonging an individual i guess, Please see example of one of such account after the cut below
https://steemit.com/introducemyself/@andini15/introduce-my-self-friends-0c72b0a46678a
The said account has been tagged as spam. Frankly speaking I will agree it was more like a spam because it kept on repeating the same introductory post with different pictures but the same age and location and there appears to be one @steemladder that will be the first to comment blah blah blah you can visit both post and see for yourselves.

When I joined steemit few weeks back i read a post that talked about it been normal and not a new thing that most people have multiple steemit accounts. Now at this point I am confused. I really want to know what's right or wrong about this whole thing.
Dear readers please help me address this issue from your point of view and i hope we get to hear from some experienced steemians on their view if you will help me resteem this post

NOW MY QUESTION IS THIS

Having multiple account on steemit: Is it legal or Illegal?

KINDLY DROP YOUR COMMENT AND RESTEEM (Upvoting is optional)

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious? Read @resteembot's introduction post
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

ResteemBot's Maker is Looking for Work.

Follow me for upvotes | Send 0.200 Steem or 0.200 SBD and the URL in the memo to use the bot for a resteem and to get 5 good upvots.
Click here to see how to use Tisko Bot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68737.86
ETH 3840.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62