You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are The People With Whom You Began Your Journey On Steemit Still Around?

in #steem6 years ago

@firepower might not be posting much anymore, but I'm still here. I'm a bit more focused on my internet radio show at the moment, and life handed me a pretty severe setback recently, much like it did you with your motorcycle accident. At some point we need to catch up again, my friend.

Sort:  

Yo man! I got myself a visa for 10 years. Maybe next year I will come. I planned for this one but after the price drop I can't afford it unfortunately. It's great to see you around. Hope to catch you on discord call sometime. Drop me a text if you come online sometime. I hope things have settled at your end.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64449.70
ETH 3164.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87