You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Attention seekers and creating for a real attention economy

in #steem5 years ago

In fact, I don't even read their comments,

Now we both know that isn't true, don't we, matey?

I can prove that to be false statement.(would that then make you a liar?) Facts being facts, and all that-and you already stated it as a fact...
(the bit where you say 'in fact', kinda commits you.....)

I won't be on here for a while now, I just had most of the day off today so hung around here making video's to see who bites (thanks for that, btw)

Thank for giving me so much of your attention in your post, though.
I'm flattered.

On the upside, you've actually committed and taken a position. Good for you!
Progress!
(How you react to being proven to be incorrect, will be an interestin' one...lefties hate apologizing - they think it makes them weak, or appear stupid....)

oh, I noticed that you didn't you didn't upvote my video???...hurt, I tells ya!lol
You din't find any of it useful/funny/.....something?

Toodle pip for now, matey, keep yer chin up.
Life's great!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67831.12
ETH 3801.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75