You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: $1.00 Steem? Swimming in an Ocean of Red Ink... AGAIN! I Just Give up!

in #steem6 years ago

...I just posted a more 'tongue in cheek' perspective of the same topic!

(you nearly made it on the 'interview' list, btw! lol)

https://steemit.com/blog/@lucylin/steemit-crypt-special-oops-steemit-crypto-special-comedyopenmic-25-2nd

hodl! hodl! hodl!

Sort:  

That was a good read... some wet fish slapping on Jerry is definitely a sign of... of... of... wanting to slap Jerry with a wet fish.

Speaking of "making it on the interview list," any idea what happened to Everitt? He suddenly stopped posting... I know he was trying to buy a house, so I'm going to go with the reality that he's been in the throes of moving, rather than something more serious, like a medical event.

I don't know about Everitt matey, - I was thinking the same things...

I hope everything is ok with him.

(Hopefully he is in his new residence, and busy melting any local snowflakes ! lol)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63839.42
ETH 3215.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83