You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Keep Ticking - A message for the uninspired & frustrated

in #steem6 years ago

After my 15yr revenue stream was cut last month without warning - I have has to take money out, to live.

...which I can actually do here in Asia. Just .Even with the relatively small amount I earn on here.

It avoided a crisis, until I get my other things up and running again.

I hope I see $100 in three years, I'm here for the long haul.
(although if it stayed above $4 for a month or two that would be very peachy for my situation! lol!)

Sort:  

Hopefully things ease up and you get a few streams incoming soon. I think this place has saved many people, for me it is my sanity.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61660.23
ETH 3056.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82