You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tricks of the trade: Showcasing what you've got

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Phew !
I'm glad I won't have to need this as a CV!

I wasn't very employable before I started writing down my inner thought - I would be completely screwed now!

😂 😂

Sort:  

lol, not necessarily... Who knows who will need such a mind. The Russians? The CIA :P

If you think about it from another perspective though with cooperation, it is highly possible that in the future you might connect with someone at a local level there through Steem to do something else also.

cooperation?...mmmm...cooperation....I have heard about this concept....

...It involves being polite, and holding your tongue a lot, and things like that? ....all sounds a bit 'iffy'...

I'm dubious...

Depends who you cooperate with.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63950.69
ETH 3311.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92