Well, I’m going to buy another 6,000 Steem in The Morning!! I can’t help myself!!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem5 years ago

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/lukinsawyer-well-im-going-to-buy-another-6000-steem-in-the-morning-i-cant-help-myself-zdflzrrw-1543287671125.png


Tomorrow morning I’m purchasing another 6,000 Steem, or 2,000 USD Worth! I can’t just have Steem be this low and not jump in on it!! I have faith in Steem so I’m going all in!!!


Today I put in 11 hours on the job. Not ideal in my book. But this is the busiest time of the season!! I’m bringing the little ones their Christmas presents!!!

I can’t wait until I have a day off so I can play rocket league all day... yeah that’s what I do in my free time. Rocket League is so damn addicting hahah.
Anyways hope you all have a great night!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

yeah those that have skin in the game are usually here for the long run. Good luck man !

PS :
If you’re posting content on instagram, give share2steem a look. It’s a new dapp that easily autopost your social media posts to steemit. Get daily upvotes from s2s and other users who activate unique double curations.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60793.36
ETH 2909.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64