Is there anything that steemians can do to help the economic situation of the steem blockchain company? If yes, what is it?

in #steem5 years ago

View the original post on Musing.io

I think we can do a few things to help this eco system. We can introduce more to join this community and help increase the user numbers.

This can be done by writing post about the Steemit platform and the different dapps that are found here which can benefit everyone and anyone who participates actively. There is still alot of growth potential that hasn't been tapped on.

The other thing is to keep most of the Steem power. If everyone here was to just earn those Steem and cash out everything they earnt, Steem prices would not be able to retain its value as we would like it to be. The higher the demand the higher the price.

I guess, we could be also mentors to other newer Steemians who are not sure what to do. Most of the time, they would feel lost and just quit the platform. I have friends who did that. I introduced them to the platform and they registered, however, once the password came, they had some problems login in. They did not know how to log in with the different keys. I had that problem early on but slowly after months of usage I got to understand the different keys and their functions.

It's been a rewarding journey for myself. It's almost a year when I started. I am going to still be here for as long as blockchains and steemit exist. I guess we just need to show up and do something.

Luueetang

Sort:  

Congratulations @luueetang! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94