You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are you thinking about running for witness?

in #steem6 years ago

Interesting post. People keep saying I should become a witness. Who knows? Maybe one day, but Open Mic keeps me pretty busy already.

Just so you know, when I clicked on the username @pivex it says that user does not exist.

I'll leave you with a song dedicated to witnesses.

Sort:  

Senpai, you are right I messed it, its corrected now.. its @privex

Cool. So are you thinking of becoming a witness @meno? You sure are writing a lot about it.

I've been sniffing around the topic myself.

I've been thinking about making a community witness with @helpie - co-owning it with the different administrators who help me run it, and use the witness to grow the helpienauts efforts.

Cool idea. I love @helpie, it's helpful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60787.40
ETH 2994.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82