You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I claimed a few accounts today: Is this something that everyone who can, should be doing?

in #steem6 years ago

Awesome, thanks Asher! I claimed one, this is what it looked like before:

Screen Shot 2018-10-08 at 8.08.16 PM.png

And after:

Screen Shot 2018-10-08 at 8.11.41 PM.png

Awesome Stuff!! So exciting!!!!!!!!

Sort:  

Awesome!

I think we should be claiming what we can, if only to share the distribution out a little. Nice one! :D

Excellent to see you get in on this Lyndsay! I imagine you will find some cool people to bring along and enjoy Steemit too! Very cool :)

Good for you Lynds!!

Hopefully this can get some more of our fam over here! I gots accounts y'all hahahaha! Let me know if you got a friend who needs to be hooked up. We got this Jill!!

Haha! Yeah girl 😁❤✌💞

@lyndsaybowess I have a friend who wants to join steemit, but she's waiting for confirmation which might take up to 4 weeks, could be so kind and help create her account?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64449.70
ETH 3164.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87