You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMJET RECORDS LOGO CONTEST UPDATE - 5000 Steem in prizes - Preliminary rankings - post all new contest entries here from now until Oct 1

in #steem6 years ago

Good day boss @dimimp... Sir you asked me to get you movie script and that I have gone the extra mile to get you but all you have been doing is UPVOTING my post on a steady, you didn't bother to drop any comment if you gonna finance the project or not. Sir please I plead for your immediate response and I which to inform you that you have already postpone 3 of my projects now keeping me stranded .... CLICK THE LINK BELOW TO VIEW THE SCRIPT IF YOU HAVE NOT SEEN IT BEFORE
https://drive.google.com/file/d/16h6FimsodASy9ZO7ZQgi2pMXAHBdSkf5/view?usp=drivesdk

THE BUDGET FOR THE SCRIPT IS STILL 5000STEEM.

THANK YOU

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67128.03
ETH 3788.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74