You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Surprise Win for #PowerHouseCreatives aka @SteemitBloggers

in #steem5 years ago

This is so awesome and incredible! This is another proof of how united communities help and lift each other for the greater good.

I was rallying for @nathanmars' Steem campaign on Twitter when @jaynie shouted out to us few people if we can re-tweet or re-steem the @steemitbloggers campaign. At first, I was stunned. Yes, I saw the campaign but I wondered where I've been. I was so glad it was not yet too late. I did both re-tweet and resteem, and casted my vote!

Congratulations to @votovzla, and of course to @steemitbloggers and all the members! Very well done. Great camaraderie and unity!

Kudos and thanks to @bluemist and @appreciator!

Sort:  

Thank You and that is correct, people can face far greater odds when united.
I do already like @nathanmars's initiative and he is doing a great job by bridging the gap between two different worlds.

Thank you for your faith and support, appreciate it!

You're welcome. It's the least that I can do. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64161.84
ETH 2950.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60