Can we have a mobile application for steemians ?

in #steem6 years ago


nowadays apps on mobile, tablets, smart devices in general, are common and useful devices paying bills, being active on the social media, texting, writing comments.

Since I am on steemit platform ans I trying to be fully in I have been looking for a mobile app to help being on all day but I couldn't find any but still looking for one.

steem.jpg

According to this article the first reflex of a user is now to search for an app on the App Store and / or Google Play.

now we are more than 700 000 steemians. do we think about developing a mobile app for us ?

Sort:  

The answer @mahassan is yes there is a mobile application for steemians and I am using it all the time!
I am using an android mobile phone and there is also the iOS version for iphone.
The application is esteem developed by a steemit witness @good-karma thanks to him. You can check the @esteemapp account for this application.
@good-karma is an honest and trusty person but it's better, as I do, to sign in your account using only your posting key not your owner key.
One more thing if you have had tagged your post above with esteem tag you would have been rewarded from @esteemapp and @good-karma about 0.6 $ I think!
Good luck @mahassan

Thanks @hasmez for this information.
Is it secure ? Is it recognized by Steem team and steemit too ?

This I did not know. I use esteem almost everyday. Is it the same with Steemify?

I'd love to have steemit blogging app.

IT should be more apps. Today I use Steemify and esteem. I had hoped #busy would make a app @busy.org is easy to use and works well on my IPhone. Steemify is good for getting alerts of what is happening on my account and those I want to follow. Esteem I have some trouble with since it often crashes!

Thanks for this information @everydaycoach!
I have not heard about Steemify. I will try it!
Regarding busy.org, it looks nice on the smartphone!

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @mahassan.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61672.72
ETH 2996.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78