[Video] - How to use Steemfollower.com - an upvote and follower exchange system for steemit.comsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem7 years ago

Hello my friends,
Are you good?

If you want to read more about steemfollower.com, check my last posts.



powered-up.gif


Regards,
2017-08-01

Sort:  

Thank you for your work! I will check this out!

Keep up the great work ^_^

will somebody answer me how to get the referral link ?

in windows browsers: you can find your referral link on the right side of upvote exchange and follow exchange page.
in phone browsers: in the bottom of upvote exchange and follow exchange page.

How should i use the referral link?

share with your friends.

to bother nobody i think i should put them under my posts in the blog

The videos you post help me understand the steemfollower

Change password of your account.....
I need to know what i have to do for taking my SBD reward.
I have only to wait?
if yes how many times i have to wait?

it depends on your post quality.
good posts gets more upvotes.
or you can sell your points in market.

i'm speaking about steemfollower.com. i have done the upvotes and now i see pending balance. Time to wait for rewards?

Interesting, Thank you for upvote. You have just introduced me to this, I will look more into it...

Thank you .. i will check it out....

Great. We all need more relevant information. Thank you very much. Please add subtitles!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.32
ETH 2914.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62