Gaining Steem Power, an innocent try

in #steem6 years ago

As you all know i'm new here and i'm finding all means that can make me stand out or at least stand firm in the community. Whenever i explore the community i'm very thrilled to see the successful steemians and hope and wish that someday I can get there as well. I have high hopes for myself and this community. I am trying all the possible ways I can find to progress, I found out that using this simple technique I can gain my steem power so I decided that why not help everyone like me so that we can progress together as a team.

Now, what can we do first, is to write everyday, that does'nt mean that you can just write useless stuff because that would just crowd the place rather than doing some good. If you cannot post everyday, make sure to post every alternative day or maybe after two days, depending on you. If you take my advice, I will recommend you reading blogs of successful steemians and then start writing. In this way you can get an idea on how to blog like a pro! you cannot learn all tactics in a day but a long journey begins with a single step! and Eiffel Tower was not built in a day, right! stay calm and write, do little by little but try to write every day. Make a plan, like reading time, thinking time,making bullets and writing, manage your time, built a strategy on how will you write your post.

Next thing you need to do is to upvote and comment, now here is the thing to do, don't just go and start upvoting every post and commenting with single words or same post to every steemians, read out the whole post and if you like what you read and want to vote it as a good post only then vote them and if you like others in your following to read it as well resteem it. Here you need to focus on your steem power, you know the value of your vote. you have noticed that some steemians have a higher value of vote, like some have $1 or some even have more when they vote on someones post the amount goes high, they are also called whales. you need to find them by checking out their account value in their page in the wallet section, more the account value, more the upvote value and hence more CASH coming in! When you find them, introduce yourself, make a comment, an outstanding one, so that they are convinced to visit your blog and upvote it. I'm hoping for that as well, when they will visit mine and upvote me :) coming back,
how can you increase your account value ?

I know there are many other ways to do so too but i'm focusing on only two steps:

  1. Write everyday
  2. Increase your steem power

I have a simple way of increasing your steem power, BUY STEEM!

You might be thinking, i cannot buy steem, how will I do that? simple answer, I know many of you are too a member of this amazing site: FAUCETHUB.COM

This site offers simple tasks which you can easily follow like watching ads etc. and even mining. Here what you can do, use this site to gain as many coins as you can, for instance, dogecoin, and when you have enough dogecoin transfer them to your wallet, I use JAXX wallet, then go to your steemit wallet and hit the button buy steem. They will transfer you to another site where you can easily transfer your any coin to steem. It takes a couple of minutes and you are done. Then you convert your steem to steem power. Believe me, it is as simple as it sounds.

Hope you will benefit from it too as I am doing. I just transferred 20 dogecoins to steem and then to steem power. I was so excited that i wanted to share this with everyone so that it helps people like me.
PS: I'm a newbie so I will appreciate if you guys correct me if I'm wrong somewhere and if it helps you too please share your experience .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69115.56
ETH 3736.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66