A Story Of A Lot Of Beautiful Love

in #steem6 years ago

I came to Tasafia to study, Tasafia my intermediate student. Look pretty good.

Today there is no one in their home, so much so that there is no day today. I used to understand the Transformation Part, in the middle of the understanding, he said, sir. I'm just coming.

After 20 minutes, the hot milk in the bowl and the other bowl cut the apple.

With one glass of water! There is hot smoke coming out from the milk bowl, but the sweat of the Tasafia falls from the forehead. Sitting in the sofa, I told you to sit down and say, 'Sir, then you'll have breakfast.'

I can not understand this girl is joking with me! No, I do not even want to be a joke, but I do not have the courage to cheer on this girl.

Chopped the pieces of apple in the milk bowl and started eating it.

Tasphia was looking at me with her big eyes, I could understand that with a glance, I eat a piece of apple and take a sip of milk and sip it in milk bowl.

The face of the Tasafia has turned red in shame, the girl could not understand what to do with the snack, the girl who never had a kidney, and hoping for a better breakfast than her.

How old his age
Tasafia's grandmother called me on the roof for a few days to go to their home to teach Tasafia.This old lady never talked to me, why I could not understand why I was calling today.

I got upstairs on the stairs, I went to the old man and sat down. He caught hold of my hand and said: Grandfather, a request is mine?

I used to vomit, I shook my head and answered yes. He lowered his head and said, 'Pitaoya, in my grandmother's way, and I know that for the sake of his good times, sometimes beat him.

His father, as much as the mother says, I have a lot of trouble to govern.

I do not understand much of the burden. I know, but if I say it works again. If you do not learn to read, tell me if I say it and read it right.

I have come to talk to my grandmother so it will be. Tasafia did not teach me to say that one day only, since then Tasafia did not learn to read and I did not come in front of me.

After three years, I met the grandmother again in my own home. In the evening I returned home from the office to see that the elderly grandmother had a story sitting with my mother.

Seeing me, the granny ran fast to me like a runner, took my face with her hand and said, "Grandpa, how are you?" Do you know me?

I said to hold his hand, - Grandpa, you are not like a man like Bhola, how are you? Body is good Sighs said, "I'm good and my brother." I asked Mother to give her breakfast,

I asked the grandma to answer the question, "Grandma, you will eat at night, I have to get out." Grandma said with a smiling smile -

Come on another day. So grandfather had come to know a thing if I do not mind if you ask me? I answered yes index answer.

The elderly grandmother said to me in a tone filled with tears - How do you go to Mohabbat? Mother laughed and laughing, I laugh laughing about my grandfather.

Mother knows all about me, so my friend also said to her grandmother without any hesitation - No, grandma did not want to be in love with Mohabbat.

The next morning I went to the breakfast table and saw the old grandmother and Tasafia! I do not know this Tasafia! The changes in the girls are like ghosts, sometimes it seems to surprise.

Tasafia couple's eyebrows and dabbed eyes will be knocked on seeing the city's best lover. Seeing me, Tasafia stood up and greeted me, and I answered, how are you Tasafia?
Yes Sir, Alhamdulillah. During the meal, I learned about the study of Tasafia studies. When I went to the office, I knew that the mother would like Tasphia, the grandfather's mother told me last night.

After returning from the office, the mother came to the house of Tasafias, confessed that Tasafari's father would keep me on the head or keep it in the lap.

But it is a matter of fact that I am a chunpinti to the corporate office boys in the wedding market. The marriage of the two parties became interested but Tasafia or I did not know anyone outside the teacher student!

Tasafia came out of her knees on the head of nine days of marriage, she began to speak well. Three days later, when I grabbed her hand, Tasafia then turned her face toward the other side - I Need Sight Time. I gave up the hand that day.

On the ninth day, Tasafia laughed and laughed, the distance has disappeared a lot.
For the sake of office work, Tasafiya was about to come home. After picking up the new house all day, I thought that at night I would love a little bit, Oma!

By the hands of the hands of the hands of a little hands? Tasafia began to laugh loudly! I could not understand anything.

Tasafia stopped laughing and said, I was hoping for this Moment, how do you remember me when I was taught to teach me a hundred sixteenth house in two years?

Could not I say a little sympathy? Listen, not counting me a hundred sixteenth day. If there is something I can do to stabilize it inside, then it's another estimate.It has many nights,let's fall asleep. I became Abul by listening to this girl! Someone will repay this way!

I started to try to cook, in the kitchen, after eating a hug from the back to eat the house was eaten!

Eyes said - hand on the hand, Dibana Khadar. On returning home, I gave a briquette of bakul and gave it to me, I bought eight sarees together, I heard poems.He did not overtake the TV remote, but he could not even rattle him. Waking up in the morning, the lady gave me a list of market listings.

The list was like that

  1. Chilli powder - 2 packets

  2. Frozen fish - 2 kg (if you see fresh fish, you will throw fish if you do not)

  3. Bad-1 Ati (if you do not boil it will feed you all)

  4. Aloo-2 kg (if you bring 1 potato potato, cook it potato potato and give it to you)
    5.Muraghi-2 (if you bring Pakistani chicken, then you will return Bagh back again)

  5. Lobo - 2 kg (last time the exposed salt is not available - please be careful)

  6. Oil-5 kg

  7. If you bring any three terms (if you bring Bidi curry, in your heart, you will say that you torture me)

And listen .. When you come to the rickshaw, do not come to the news, and your embroidery is increasing.
When I came home after the plan, I plan to seize the wife how to be seized.

When I came home, I started to pack a bag, Tasafia entered the room and saw the bag well and said, 'Got the bag?' I said in a busy manner - have not breakfast?

Quick breakfast, go to Comilla for one and a half month in the office work. You're here with your mother or where you like it.

I came to eat at the table and started eating, Tasphia looked at the stone, and I understood it. It was meant to be, but the girl does not reveal the problem is here.

At the end of the meal, I took out some money from the pocket and said, 'Run the cost from here, I started wearing the official dress in the room, Tasafia came from behind and hugged me with two hands!I said in the thought that you are doing Tasafia! One hundred and sixteenth day is not yet! Tasafia did not say anything, she was crying silently. I said back, why crying!

Just one and a half months. Tasafia cried loudly and said, "I can not leave you without me, I will go with you too." I surrendered myself and said, 'Oh no, where do you go?'

Tassafia will come out with the bag and take hold of the bag, and said, "Love Gemini!" I can not live without you. It worked,

I grabbed this opportunity and said, "I will not leave you. Tasafia stopped crying and said calmly - will not you have problems in the office?

I laughed, laughing, I lied to the father. The rest is history! A lot of hair was tarnished and there was a bonus punch as a bonus.
At night, Bouta was talking with my chest with a parrot like a parrot, lying on a jubutububu.Well, Gemini will hear a poem? You do not hear poetry for a long time. I started-
Nowadays a little angel in the book sleeps!

He laughs, and again, in the famine, you keep your maternal goodness from mother!
You make him sleep, nose his little frog, his hair gets red on your lips,

You bite my chest in the middle of the night with a smile, look how it feels! Not too much parrot hobby ?!
In the middle of the night, the jhichi insects are burnt to the death of pure love, and you are happy to keep the jets in the right place, my priyake!

Pair's dark eyebrows are just like you, his cheeks and his children are outraged: in the treaty, the mercury smashes!
When two of our fairy tales are busy hurrying to the sky, then I will complain about the paralysis of the glass breaking, to me!

I laugh! Paitha kissing and kissing with kissing! Heeselera one corner will make you smile!
The calendar page will change, the admirer boy: the junction will then fall in youth!

No one will be busy in running a prince's car on a prince's car in the afternoon of the spring!
Touching the fingers, touching the fingers of the old old woman, again I will say -
Are you good at the parita?

My wife came near the ear and whispered, "No one, I have a pair of fairy.
Hihihihihi.

Sort:  

This post has received a 0.98 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @majharul.

This post has been upvoted by @microbot with 16.6%!
You want higher upvotes?

Vote for my creator @isnochys as witness!

Did you know, that you can make some profit with your witness vote?
More profits? 100% Payout! Delegate some SteemPower to @microbot: 1 SP, 5 SP, 10 SP, custom amount
You like to bet and win 20x your bid? Have a look at @gtw and this description!

How Cool!

You got a 7.25% upvote from @coolbot courtesy of @majharul!

Help us grow, delegate today!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61035.98
ETH 2886.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67