Mahfouz and Nila's love story.

in #steem6 years ago

#I_Love_MediaAlu ...

Nila = These boys came towards this direction, where did they go?

Mahfouz = To go to wear, why did you call?

Nila = Yesterday I gave you two, why are you giving them subikun?

Mahfuz = Hey, I used to take my unnecessary turn around in your pocket, so I gave him a reason.

Neela = It is so hard to do mango kariye, ohayah, where is Allah, okay, give it, doing very well, but why did Sabikunake? Can not give to anyone?

Mahfuz = Why? What is the problem of subikunake? How sweet, beautiful baby

Nila Cheekey said = And the beautiful baby who's telling you, she is a boy and a boy. You know what I call and what you call me

Mahfuz = What do you call?

Nila = "Mid potato", who knows what to teach him.

Mahfuz = Mid potato! That means sweet potatoes

Nila = Hoom

Mahfouz = Very nice name,

Nila = Not a very nice name? Well, do not talk to me from today.

After calling Mahfouz Nila two or three times, without getting any sip, she began to walk towards her destination and started thinking about Nila in her mind. Such a big girl is angry with a child, and with anger, I am in anger. I will talk to myself again tomorrow itself. Know about

On the next day, when she was going to wear, Nila called Mahfuz again

Mahfuz = Do not talk to me? Why are you calling now?Nila = There is nothing to think, where to go?

Mahfouz = go to wear.

Nila = Your student is a boy or a girl?

Mahfouz = Girl

Neela = fall into a class?

Mahfuz = drag

Neela = beautiful?

Mahfouz = Hmm, very beautiful.

Is the = the = choice? Do not love and love?

Mahfuz = Why everyone thinks of yourself?

Nila = I think everyone thinks like that? Who am I to love with?

Mahfuz = So why are you so much watering?

Nila = Where's watering?

Mahfuz = I know that you are watering, because you are beautiful because of my student beauty

Sapphire = Kunchu knows how.

Mahfuz = I'm not sure when I guess.

Nila = Your guess is 100 percent wrong.

Mahfouz = ok I am wrong, can I come now?

Nila = Stand up, you have another word with you.

Mahfouz = What?

Nila = Azulik Kamrul's yellow on, you know?

Mahfuz = I did not talk about this, I do not know, I did the tutata of Kamrul and Lily.

Neela = doing very well, rescuing the world, this time I have to do a job

Mahfuz = What works?

Neela = on the occasion of Holud's ceremony, I would like to give Mehdi

Mahfuz = So what do I do?

Nila = I'll buy two mehdi

Mahfuz = I do not have any more

Do not let the lid =

Mahfuz = Never
Nila = If you do not give meheedi then I do not have to go to the yellow show on the occasion.

Mahfuz = You do not go, what about me

Although Mahfouz does not buy, but he went to the market and bought another Mehdi another mahendi nasheed Ansse. At four o'clock in the afternoon, Mahfuz Sabikun in front of his house

Mahfouz = Do you call Nazrul Hajir Maiyar MediaAloo kaiya?

Subikun = Fertilizer, this is a devil, Bandar. How many khicha empty

Mahfuz = Yes, you are truthful. If you take these three packets in the media, eat a chocolate ice cream on it.

Sabikun = I killed?

Mahfuz = Marbana, I'm not here. These three packets are Niyadi Dibi, and in the ears are the melodious Eye Prof. Midaalu. What do you say

Subikun = I Love Midaalu

Mahfuz = Again say

Subikun = I Love Midaalu

Mahfouz = Once again

Subikun = I Love Midaalu

Mahfouz = loud

Subikun = I Love Midaalu
Mahfuz = More loud

Subikun = I Love Midaalu

Mahfouz = Mentioned

Subikun = Hmm

Mahfuz = this time

Before the evening Mahfouz goes back to the home of Nilad's house, after seeing Neela and Sabikun busy in Khunusu. Two of the two chocolate ice cream in the hands Mahfouz began to say

= Do you know that you are friends with friends.

Neela does not answer, it is called subikoon from the side

= Fertilizer, a medium potato and a raw potato

Mahfuz = And you're a raw potato.

The next morning, the maid was not seen with the majafuj once. In the evening, Mahfouz walks in the yellow paddle on the walk. The flowers are full of pomegranate juice of rose flowers, pomegranates, women sit in one corner and ginger-garlic, young boys are dancing in the way they can spread their hands and feet, girls are laughing at their madness after watching them crazy. Mahfuj's eyes do not avoid anything, but Nilai is not finding.

At that time, how many girls came out from one house on the other side of the pandal, after all, wearing yellow sari. Mahfouz always thought that "women look beautiful when wearing sarees". It is just a myth, a symphony talk, and how many Bollywood actresses saw sarees on TV, when no one seems beautiful, when they look more beautiful than the modern dress . But today, Mahfuz's ideas were completely changed when he saw Nila reading Sari.

When Nila came in front of Mahfuz, her mahdi showed the Mahfuz with two hands high, and said

= What? How are you

Bella smiles like a pink petal on the petals of blue rosary, Kajal shines with light in the eyes of the black eyes and flashes like the stars in the sky. And her feminine compulsion to soften the imagination of Mehdi's impressionist artist in the hands of soft hands. Look at Mahfouz's face or look at the handmade of the hand or will be on the ground with a heart-stomach, poorly well-convicted.

The eyeballs of the eyes of the Mahfuz have become bigger than the eyes full of eyes. Mahfuzake is so fond of Neilao being able to cope. Nila started to break silence

Nila = Do not say anything?

Mahfouz is silent

You do not have to say anything, I go.

The Mahfouz has become absolutely silent, it seems totally miserable, and so long as the worldThere was no place, no space, no time, only space
Mahfouz Neilar is beside the whirlpool, today will propagate Nila in any way, but not getting the opportunity. At that time Mahfuj's farthest relationship, namely Suv, came and said, 'Come to Mama shop Ice cream Khabo Mahfuz = There is a word with your nila una.
Suvor does not tolerate a little too late, and he goes to Neelara and says
Suv = This nila untie, Mahfouz Mama will talk to you.
Neela came to Mahfuz and asked
Nila = What do you talk to me?
Mahfouz = Hmm, there's one with you
Nila = said
Mahfouz = Now, I say a little later.
Nila = Your will,
Suv = Mama go to the store now
Mahfuz = Beta beats a little late
Five minutes later, Neela again asked Mahfouz
Nila = What to say?
Mahfuz = The talk is about
Nila = what's the matter?
Mahfuz = The word is ...
At that time, a friend of Nila brought Sumi Neela to her
Sumi = This is the way to earn money, Excuse-brother, today
Mahfouz = No problem
After ten minutes
The song is going on in a loud sound, everyone is busy working for everyone, Nila is standing in the lap of her older brother's daughter, at the moment it is not always possible for the third person to hear it. It is time to propagate Nila.
Mahfouz = I have a talk with you
Nila = know, then there
Mahfuz = That is, I love you
Neela is expected, but it is a little embarrassed, and Eila does not raise her voice and starts walking in the opposite direction.
Mahfuz = Nila, Nila Darao, Nila ... Shat
Though Neela did not answer, still there is a sign of consent to remain silent; Mahfouz was sitting on Facebook in Relax mode, At that time, Neela appeared in front of Mahfuz with yellow hands in his hand. Yellowing is not the choice of the Mahfuzs, but now it prevents their loss, surrender to Nilea at this moment is also very sweet. Nila Mahfuz's cheeks were cut yellow in yellow, and Mahfouz used to lungi dance in mind, though there was a lungi dance song in the sound box. Mahfouz sent a message to Nila and closed the lungi dance in mind
Mahfuz = I Love Mida Potatoes
Reply to the reply = I Love Katcha Potatoes ......

Sort:  

This post has received a 1.74 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @majharul.

This post has been upvoted by @microbot with 35.7%!
You want higher upvotes?

Vote for my creator @isnochys as witness!

Did you know, that you can make some profit with your witness vote?
More profits? 100% Payout! Delegate some SteemPower to @microbot: 1 SP, 5 SP, 10 SP, custom amount
You like to bet and win 20x your bid? Have a look at @gtw and this description!

How Cool!

You got a 14.71% upvote from @coolbot courtesy of @majharul!

Help us grow, delegate today!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61626.58
ETH 2940.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66