You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Still in Defense of a High SBD: Why Witnesses Should not Implement Steem to SBD Conversions Now-

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Let me tell you guys something right now. I want names of the witnesses that are trying to artificially drive down the value of SBD.

I want to know who is responsible when my posts are worthless and I leave the steemit platform to pursue wealth elsewhere.

DO NOT INTERVENE IN THIS, It is seriously seriously unhealthy. Steemit benefits when everyone makes money. And everyone benefits if everyone uses Steemit.

I mean, just take a look at my STEEM MARINES project. It's only possible because SBD is so high and my posts are worth something. I was literally inspired by the increase in value.

It may be stupid to you, or stupid to a ton of people, but what matters here is that I was inspired to get as creative as I can to provide value to STEEM.

Imagine all the other content writers and how inspired they're getting because suddenly, post rewards are more rewarding.

When SBD/STEEM goes up, so does the activity on the steemit website. People are flipping out and over hyping, Hell, I got 3 friends to sign up using @someguy123's anonsteem

Let the freemarket decide what SBD is worth.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63247.38
ETH 3242.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90