SBD contest guess the price of steem

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

I have not made any contests for some time now, and seeying as the price of steem appears to be on the rise I thought it would be fun to make a giveaway post. 

Current price 1.29$

Rules:

  • Comment with your usd price that will be closed when this post pays out in around 7 days.
  • Resteem this post 
  • The closest answer will receive 50% of SBD collected from this post 
  • Get inspired and make a giveaway contest of your own!

image credit thanks to @rok-sivante

If you wish to retweet this post on twitter please follow the link below

https://twitter.com/mallorcaman/status/871019332872142848

Enjoy the contest and good luck to all Steem on!

Sort:  

I will say $1.36 :D

Nice guess :)

Im going to say 2$ just to sound crazy :)

I was just going to ask your guess. Damnn I admit it sounds crazy for a week, but I do not think it would take too long to get to 2 (who knows maybe the other week ;-)). I was much more conservative by the contest we'll see

$1.75, growth is happening so fast (4000 more signups just yesterday). It seems like things are going to get nutty around here value wise for everyone. So I'm gonna guess on the optimistic side.

Just a friendly reminder that resteeming makes your entry valid. Thanks :)!

I don't need the prize :)

Just wanted to wager a guess.

$1.60 - $1.70

Please be more specific, like 1.65$ for example thanks :)

Ok.. that calls for a change in price 😉 $1.83

Excelent just to make it easier to pick the winner, dont forget to resteem to be eligible for the sbd prize :)

It is $1.86.

Nice dont forget to resteem to make your entry valid

$2.65
Watch and learn.

Looks like your going to win this :)

:) When is the winner announced?

2.11 pay me now i got this

I will say $1.47 :)

Excellent initiative dear friend @mallorcaman congratulations.
The price of the esteem is u $ s 1.49
Have a beautiful weekend, surrounded by family and friends

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69450.75
ETH 3678.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81