You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lets turn Steemit into a MMORPG !

in #steem7 years ago

Amazing concept.
Steempunk can do it.

What sort of help could I provide I wonder?
I will volunteer to make contributions to the soundtrack!

I just had an idea:

STEEMAGOTCHI

Sort:  

A soundtrack would be awesome ... (^^)/

Actually I started working on some different soundscapes for a video game I will never make called 'wizmon' .. somewhere deep in the abyss of my hard drive - I will post some of it on DMUSIC soon.


This was the first RPG I ever played. 'It Came From the Desert' on Amiga cir. 1989

Gorgeous isn't it!

yay .... 8 or 16bit art ... or what is called? i love that

Oh yeah it came from the dessert was awesome. I played it as a kid on my A600. But it scared my like hell. I was scared as soon as I inserted the floppy disk.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71295.78
ETH 3844.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.42