You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Your content is not enough

in #steem5 years ago

WeLl written stuff, I am sure there were a few things I thought of as quote worthy. For future use, I guess.

Happy Beekeeper's Day, by the way ;) I've encountered a lot of hive-related coincidences over the previous week. But more of them at another time, too.

Oh, there's another coincidence - I was just working on that short story project I came upon thanks to a recommendation of yours.

For me it's a solid example of how engaging with people gets things done besides being a citizen of Cryptorewardsland.

Time to rest.

Sort:  

I am sure there were a few things I thought of as quote worthy.

My goal is to one day fill a page of Steem-related brainy quotes ;D

I like how the transactions are starting and one day all of the little relationships and spread of ideas could be trackable. A pattern of life's thoughts.

... all of the little relationships and spread of ideas could be trackable...

A job for the Steem archaeologists of the future. Or the speculative history writers...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64117.78
ETH 3112.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23