Sort:  

I was just thinking how this whole process will be an interesting look at elections on a blockchain as well as a community ran, well anything. A true study of human behavior and what happens when a community is given control to decide how it is done. Will the masses be able to make the right decisions? Or will it turn into a mess? While this has been an extremely tiring experience so far, I find it quite fascinating as well. 🙂

I am curious as well... At the moment I try to introduce people to join Steem and my discord channel where I can help them to know first about Steem and the basic principle about blockchain, which I think it is important. They have to understand that steem will be so much different than other sos med, which at the moment collaborate with the government to have strict regulations for the opposition. A lot of accounts are banned just because they are very outspoken and provides the truth, and even with WhatsApp, now we can only forward pictures/videos/news just to 5 people only. Only in my country. It's stupid, isn't it?

Anyway, good luck, please do keep inform the progress, I want to learn about it as well. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66455.53
ETH 3036.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67