You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Post 9000 and over 3000 flowers.

in #steem6 years ago

fing resteem monkeys...

And now witnesses sending memo's asking to vote for them...Hmm I thought lets give em a koekje van eigen deeg.. I ask them to vote for me but they dont response :)

Sort:  

Hahaha, smart move, getting back at them like that! And yeah, doubt the will upvote you in support. But you know: never shotten always missed. 😁👍

Thanks for your innercity photos of art and more posts!

Have a splendid day!

haha indeed i dont expect him to vote for me but that okay im already use to that :)

Thanks, I'm glad some can appreciate it.

(edit: i did read the whole post :)

Again thanks with this weather that shouldn;t be a problem.

Have a good day 2!

Keep trying and some day, some day...

Thanks for reading, I do appreciate it!

Bit more fresh here in the north-east, but still nice weather to be on the outside.

Loater!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57824.15
ETH 2965.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70