You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Interesting Steemians I follow

in #steem6 years ago

Thank you for listing me here! :)

I had a very slow start in Steemit (in my own opinion) and your motivational feedback was a big help on times, when I got very few upvotes and earned just some fractions of cents with my posts. Thanks! :)

Sort:  

My pleasure pal. I know how I felt at first and tried to help you as I was helped. I'm happy to see things are now on the up for you. Thanks for sticking around. I'm looking forward to more of your adventures :)

Thanks! :)

Now I have many kind of motivations here and my all kind of travels will be published in my blog as soon as I'll find enough time. After two weeks I'll be out of civilization again, but more active blogging season should start somewhere in August.

I remember, I found your blog thanks to your stories about hijacking to home from Morocco, this seemed so epic adventure! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62422.21
ETH 3177.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78