1000 Steem power!

in #steem5 years ago

Well, it took me awhile, but I've finally achieved a milestone and today, I have exactly 1000 steem power! Woo-hoo!

1000sPOW.PNG

I could've managed getting there sooner - I know I'm not the most consistent poster and I hardly ever post anything about steem. But I've never powered down, and usuallys my steem gets powered up pretty quickly.
So, a big thank you to everybody upvoting my content (I'm not going to try to name all you out there, I think you'll know it if I would be mentioning you!) since June 2017. Jeez, has it been such a long time, already!?
So, thank you, thank you very much, I hope I can reciprocrate enough, and with that said, let's try!

Are you under 1000 SP? Do you power up and save Steem for the long run? Leave a comment, and in the seven days to come, I'll be dividing my liquid steem among the valuable comments!
Steem on!

Sort:  

Dude! That's awesome :D HODL against the bear :P

The sad truth though... 1000SP doesn't even break the dust limit these days!

But hey, I'm with you on that all the way... or how did that one go?

I always with you?!

For better or for worse

Hahaha, yeah I always with you!

Good to hear from you, and glad @dustbunny is here to help out, I'll be upping my delegation a bit, now I've reached this milestone! One can only HODL, no point in selling off at these prices anyway :P

For better or for worse!

Yes, I power up. I've never cashed out yet. I love to see my SP growing.

Same here, as you’re the first to comment I’ll send you some, feel free to power up or give away in one of your many contests! :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you so much! You are very kind.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77