Full Voting Mana Bar Five Days After Hardfork 20.0

in #steem6 years ago

It has really been quite an experience for me after the long awaited upgrade of the steem blockchain (Hardfork 20.0). Curation/voting has been a major challenge in the sense that when I voted my voting power (now called voting mana) reduced drastically by about 80%. This led to my having to wait for five (5) whole days in order for my voting mana bar to be filled.


I'm happy to see my voting mana (VM) return back to 100%. Hopefully, curation activities have returned to normal since equilibrium has been achieved.

How have your voting exerience been like since hardfork 20.0?

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Welcome back after the whole RC and Mana saga. The small fishes though may be having some challenges.

Thanks for the welcome, @nairadaddy 😁. I'm glad to see you here.

The small fishes though may be having some challenges.

Unfortunately, this is so true about the small fishes. Steemit Inc. needs to do something about that ASAP, failing which many in that category will abandon the platform. Hopefully, we'll be able to find a middle ground soon. Cheers.

Posted using Partiko Android

I think everyone is now up 100% including me :)

I think so too. Hehe...@greenrun at 100% 😁. Enjoy the new mana era.

Posted using Partiko Android

The mana wait is over :)

Posted using Partiko Android

I m not back yet. I m still peeping through the window. It is good to know all is stable now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 67205.80
ETH 3112.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71