How Successful is Steem's Hardfork 20.0?

in #steem6 years ago

IMG_20180926_004042_995.jpg
Credit image


The long awaited upgrade of the steem blockchian, Hardfork (Hf) 20.0, codenamed velocity has occured, finally. Hurayyyy 🙌🙌🙌🙌 !!! Congratulations to steem.io !!!

How Successful is Hardfork 20.0?

Steemians, certainly, have started experiencing changes as they use the different apps built on the steem blockchain. Only then we can tell how successful Hf. 20 is. I'll share my personal experiences of the upgrade as they come. It would be quite interesting to read and hear your experiences too. Enjoy the new era 💃💃💃💃.

Sincerely yours,
Mary.

Sort:  

Everything as posting, commenting, voting is back.
VP is not.
Got to wait couple days.
Behavior wise not sure how the system will react.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hey @pouchon! I think you are right that Steemians can now post. My voting power (VP) drained out too.
The major behaviour I'm paying attention to, at the moment, is that of waiting to vote after 15 minutes. Thanks for stopping by & steem on, bro 👍.

Posted using Partiko Android

Dear Mary, it is a long time I last visited your blog- Nice to se you optimistic :)

It's nice to see you visit, my dear friend Olegw. True, I'm a bit more optimistic 😁. I really appreciate your support.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71315.89
ETH 3677.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76