Value your emotional stability

in #steem11 months ago

image.png

Source

Value your emotional stability more than someone who doesn't know what they want.

I'd like to say more to you, but I don't think there's any need this time.

I'm probably writing this to my 18 year old self, my 22 year old self, my 24 year old self and my 26 year old self.

Your dreams are important, much more than you think. That's why you should know that one decision can change the course of your life forever.

Blessed be the crisis. Blessed be the rejection. Blessed be the closed door and the open window.

Blessed be the trial, the longing, the Valley, the floor, the desert and the shipwreck.

You learned to value your emotional stability and now, although it is not easy, you can let go without reproach, without questions.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70118.25
ETH 3744.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84