You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM rally again?

in #steem5 years ago

I got acquainted with digital currencies from 2016. At first, trading was my only goal. But after a while, I realized that this market is not a good place for trading. Just because of the high risk. So I decided to follow trading in the stock market. And in the digital currency market, I'm just looking to invest in high-potential currencies.
Steem is one of them. At the moment, I think the Steem is relatively low against the dollar, it's the best time to accumulate the Steem. And when the market was Bullish, it's time to cash out and profit. This time can be 2019, 2020 or 2021.

Sort:  

steem is yet another risky investment, but if you consider the possible loss 30 cents and the tp @ 1.6$ which is not unlikely, the rtr would be more than 5, which is GREAT!
So I consider it a proper investment

I consider my time to be my investment here and actually take money out several times a month to live on in Malaysia. I have been doing this since Dec 2017 when we were having very good times. I post 2-3 times a day on 2 blogs and have not put money in.

Last spring I could count on a price rise each weekend and usually took my cash on Sunday morning. This is no longer dependable but I do see smaller pumps and dumps which I'm sure is done by our giant friends.

My biggest hope for steem is to get investors in here. These would be people who pay to get minnow, dolphin, or higher power right off the bat. These are the people who can dilute the power of our current whales and this cannot come too soon. The more new blood the better in my vision of this place.

very well said
about steem hopes, don't underestimate the magic of SMT if it starts working and people begin mass adaption

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63330.76
ETH 3090.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80