You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Managing the Voting Power of Multiple Staked Tokens

in #steem5 years ago

Incredible! Two questions, so if the side account votes on a comment for a post with the pal tag it would also receive pal?

And then how many staked token would make this worth? I have some PAL but barely any spt...

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Yes I think so, is my current answer. I see some of the commentators above have posted through steemleo, and my .leo alt has followed my steem account with a vote, and some have used another interface and the .leo account hasn't voted.

How many staked tokens is tough to call. Curation is tiny for small accounts, although the next fork could well improve things.

Hmmm the side account receives normal curation rewards but needs ofc staked PAL to receive them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63432.48
ETH 3063.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81