You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HF20 Update: Operations Stable

in #steem6 years ago

You are totally missing the point here and the message of the post from @steemitblog There is no free money here and we are far off from any pyramid structure otherwise you don't understand blockchain and the reward pool.
The question of this post was who is paying for the extra SP or RC so that new users have more ability to interact. Your answer is totally of the charts...so try to come up with something better?

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

@masterthematrix, I think you missed the point of the post I was responding to . . .

I said a financial incentive referral system where you get a part of your referral's post rewards, would be a very bad PR move among sensible folk.

I suspect its the comment ordering or perhaps you replied in haste. I'm not saying steemit is pyramid like at all, I'm saying that earning rewards for the activity of members you enroll would make it seem that way.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57654.82
ETH 2888.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60