You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Best Time to Earn SMTs and Why They Will Be Valuable in the Future

in #steem5 years ago

I love to stack Steemhunts, Actifit and Dlike token. I also invested in dlux.io and Appics as well. The best thing to do is contribute to each community. If you place 3 votes and 3 comments each day in every community than you can collect even more tokens from them.
I hope you guys are all using the opportunity it won't last forever!

Sort:  

Hmm interesting. Thanks for sharing your thoughts on this!!

If you don’t mind me bothering you a bit with specifics: how have you been divvying up your time/efforts between these DApps? If you had to rank them in order of your favorites, how might that look?

I’ve looked into dlux a bit, but was kind of confused by the whole idea. I think I just need to spend some more time with it.

DLike looks interesting as well. How have you been using Steemhunt? I’m curious to know what kind of activities you do on that platform!

Thanks!

Posted using Partiko iOS

I mostly start with Steemhunt doing at least three comments, votes and sometimes a post as well. They also have the Steemhunt Google extension browser and the Shuffle Button when you use them you also get tokens. Than I will go to dlike and do also three comments, votes and maybe a post.
For Actifit I have a second account and you need the mobile App which counts your Steps. When you have collected enough steps during the day than you can make a post thru the App. You will get rewarded with Actifit tokens and also upvotes from the community.
When you have established a daily routine than you dont need longer than 30 minutes to collect daily tokens.
And don't forget the Steempower delegation option where you collect all tokens just for delegating Steempower.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62975.56
ETH 3112.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87