How you can profit from your Steem reputation!

in #steem5 years ago


At the moment it is a good moment for free coins because a small airdrop (in dollars worth) can create a lot of profit in the next crypto bull market. That's why I just invested some time to earn some free Byteballs as I recommend it to everyone. You need a steem reputation above 50.

You just have to download the Byteball Wallet at this homepage and download the Wallet.
This is a referral link with advantages for you and me...

At first download the Wallet and install it.
Just click at PAIRED DEVICES, at Bot Store and the Steem attestation bot and follow the instructions to get your free coins:

I hope you earn some free money. Other ways are trading exchange coins as I described in my last article:
https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@mathsinnature/attention-with-tenx-and-other-reward-coins

I hope this article helps you to increase your wealth and please upvote, resteem and quote!
Do not miss this airdrop!

Sort:  

This post was resteemed by @steemvote and received a 99.35% Upvote. Send 0.5 SBD or STEEM to @steemvote

Byteball was giving free tokens last year.
Is it a continuation or something new?
I still have half of the token locked in for a year.
Can’t wait to move them around
Keep on postin

Posted using Partiko iOS

It is still the same action. I just found out lately and due to the low bytes value you get many of them if you have not done it so far...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62875.98
ETH 2948.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55