Color Change In Steemit Logo?

in #steem5 years ago

What I noticed while looking for Steem on CoinMarketcap site that the logo color changed from green to blue.

Steemit1.png

When looking for previous logo I missed it and thought STEEM may have moved way lower on that site. But not; it's just the logo color change!!

Sort:  

Good to see you posting again.

I will be posting non-math posts for now. Thanks a lot my dear friend!

Hey my friend haven't heard from you in a while! How's your health doing?

Thanks Yvette. I am trying to get rid of my Accounting Job, so stressful and uses all of my time. Slowly reducing the clientele. How is everything on your end?

Yes lots of changes happening :D

Changes keep us moving further!

Good to see you post, my friend. All I know is I like to see Steem in the green price wise LOL

Big Green is coming soon!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64140.77
ETH 3133.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15