You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Keep Ticking - A message for the uninspired & frustrated

in #steem6 years ago

If steem is worth $100, 5 years from now, I'll have $12 million worth, growing at $40,000 a week, (and that's only if I don't accumulate any more between now and then.)
I'm not even in the top 200 for account value, so there are a lot of guys bigger than me.
Until then, I'll be using my stake to attract and retain new users, and I imagine many of the others will be doing the same :)

Sort:  

If steem is worth $100, 5 years from now, I'll have $12 million worth, growing at $40,000 a week, (and that's only if I don't accumulate any more between now and then.)

I think the chances are pretty decent in 5 years, considering the reward potential.

Until then, I'll be using my stake to attract and retain new users, and I imagine many of the others will be doing the same :)

It would be great to be able to attract them in and throw them to big fish on occasion too. Create a spiralling network to raise those who do the work.

Actually 8.5 mill. See, you can even suck at maths and still do well here :)

Don't I know it..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62860.75
ETH 3112.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86