Sort:  

How do you get involved in the airdrops?

The Vice one will be paid based upon the amount of Steem you held when they took the snapshot of the blockchain on Dec 27th.

I dont know when Appics is going to take theirs.

Thanks. I hadn't heard anything about this previously. I didn't know that they were going to be doing snapshots.

I haven´t heard that Appics is doing an airdrop? I just saw, that they were promoting their ICO...

@taskmaster4450 will the vice airdrop affect all steemians and regarding Appics you have to link your account in order to get the reward I believe

Before or after SMTs?

After, I imagine most tokens created will airdrop STEEM holders.

It only makes sense if you want to get some of them to your site.

Before, I am not sure...we only heard of two so far.

..... and they don't often warn people in advance. An excellent reason to maintain a fat stack of SP at all times.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67776.21
ETH 3737.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72