You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Warning: Amazon Proves Why Blockchain Is Vital: Tech Companies Becoming Willing Comliant With The Government!!!!

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Its a big part of the reason I got off all social media 2 years ago. The decentralized nature of Steemit is the only reason I am here. I don't trust any of these companies to "do the right thing". When all of the leadership of these companies are multi-millionaires with a ton to lose if the long arm of Washington comes after them, they will fold like a cheap suit. I've found in my career that those that are good at climbing a large multinational corporate ladder are usually weak in moral character without a firm foundation of their own.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68779.72
ETH 3920.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64