You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ned Talks: Steem, Steemit, and SMTs

in #steem6 years ago

how many people does it involve? a few days ago the 1,000,000 account was created...Do you know how many are active? about 60,000...if a platform as spectacular as steemit is only little more than 5% is active is that something is wrong ... if only that amount is active is that 95% really does not trust ... and the main reason is the bad distribution of wealth ... and if above the most powerful are dedicated to sell votes will continue poorly...

Sort:  

I would like to have your confidence in the future of steemit ... I think that if some things are not changed the future is very doubtful ... and I love steemit ... and I plan to continue on the platform but I do not see a future so big ... but I hope the wrong one is me

I must agee with you. I don't see Steemit as infallible at all and there are many issues that need immediate attention. The longer it gets put off, the less likely Steemit will be the leader in social media evolution. I am about as cautiously opptomistic as anyone can be when it comes to more people embracing Steemit as their goto platform. There will be many more to come.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57654.82
ETH 2888.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60