You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Haejin - Which Came First - The Predictions Or The Steem? Analysis/Comments Inspired By @berniesanders' Flag Attack on @haejin

in #steem6 years ago

Asher had a post about the Haejin the other day talking about his effect in the platform

https://steemit.com/steem/@abh12345/the-haejin-effect

In one of the comments that I left there someone replied that there was an account that was monitoring how effective the TAs of Haejin was and it was this account https://steemit.com/@truthtrader

I admit I was a follower of Haejin at the start in Twitter but never in Steemit because the amount he is getting is just crazy and he just uses it as a cash cow.

I remember Anomadsoul even tried to reason with the guy to at least lessen the self voting.

I don't think that self voting is bad by itself anything above 5% though I have to shake my head and according to his latest data in steemocean he was at 92% and the rest are downvotes to his detractors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63236.79
ETH 3280.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85