You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Powered Up 527 STEEM, Following My Own Advice Before Easter Holiday

in #steem6 years ago

Great investments either way. Steem has a bright future ahead and right now any amount of SP goes a long way in boosting your upvotes earning. Insane how voting power earnings have dropped so much since steem went from upwards of $10 to below $2. I too hope we get back to $10 soon :) Thanks.

Sort:  

Yeah..I was over $2 full voting power..Now I'm like $0,7..

Yeah..I was $0.01 at the start and now you see what I am haha - $0.00

Haha. Better than minus!

Wow!!!! You were 10 before, you must have been big.

sorry I think you misunderstood me. I meant steem getting back to $10. If my upvote was worth $10 that would be a dream come true. Not likely lol.

I agree with this one about steem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63091.31
ETH 3172.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81