You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Much Have You Spent on Entertainment in Your Lifetime?

in #steem5 years ago

I would like to say this was really far down in my feed but it wasn't. Maybe I need to follow more folk. I suspect though that is the general quietness.

We need visionaries and we need content producers to produce and to do that they need to be rewarded.

One day!

Sort:  

My post yesterday was quiet but I expected that due to the shocking nature, or whatever. That was an experiment. I take risks, and I'll probably do it again. Today though, dude, I sat here for three hours wondering where everyone was and like I said earlier in so many words, it was an eerie feeling. It's slow here and since I was gone for five months, I didn't have a chance to become a product of my environment. It's hard to notice something like a slow down happening at a slow and steady pace but just showing up like I did and jumping right back in, I can both see and feel the difference. Quite a shock, I'm a bit concerned, but there's still hope. One day.

Yeah, I noticed the slowdown in interaction starting from a few months ago. People seemed to be leaving and not just the fly-by-night'rs. People who I recognised and talked with just disappeared. It did coincide with the price hitting rock bottom but had never really recovered. I super you should say the price hasn't much either.

It's on the blockchain. Back in late 2017, I returned from a long break of about five months. On that day, STEEM started its run up to all time highs. I was kinda hoping that would happen again.

Ha!! Maybe it will! Maybe your are the one in the prophecies!!!

We'll never know. They will though. Those people from the future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58254.01
ETH 2971.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89