You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Faith In Commentary

in #steem5 years ago

I think you are overthinking and should relax :0)

I have never had an issue with the votes that are cast on any comments on any of my posts unless they are those bot army vote farming ones

Sort:  

Ah good - no issue with votes unless farm army, gotcha :)

Over-thinking, based on comments so far, seems to be the case. I just don't want bad feeling, especially on a Friday!

Yeah man, Friday is for good vibes. Think on this though, if you are worried about that kind of thing it shows your heart is in the right place! :0D

Thanks buddy, there are times I think that having a heart in the right place isn't that important here, but faith is now instantly restored :)

I think the very same at times. But karma and all that ;0)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57329.79
ETH 2914.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67