You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Friday night useless

in #steem6 years ago

Even though the to system is broken I did get a tingle of excitement to turning 74 today, which I didn't notice till someone pointed it out. I guess it's the gamification element that things like that can bring. Sometimes I like to imagine steemit as an mmorpg then when I get fevered I imagine it more like the game of thrones. Lol .

Sort:  

when I get fevered I imagine it more like the game of thrones.

lol. the battle for the throne or... the incest.

Hahaha, a very good question!!

Damn you turned 74 and your rep also turned 74. That's quite a coincidence my friend.

It is, but thankfully it's only in dog years ;0)

Well it's a dog eat dog world. That's why I drink Dogfish Head IPA.

I haven't tried it but it sounds right up my street!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57329.79
ETH 2914.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67