Light on the head of the insect

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

image

Do you know..?

Insects that I think are unique. during the night, it often comes out looking for food. Flying around the yard.

What is interesting about this insect.
These insects can emit light from the topis feathers above the insect's head.

What do you think ... It's truly unique from the variant and color of the wings that it really shows the uniqueness of this type of insect.

image

Hopefully what I found is useful for you.


Greetings and respect.


FOLLOW ME

Sort:  

@megasahara, I gave you a vote!
If you follow me, I will also follow you in return!

at night. I often see these animals. but I think you need to be careful with this animal because it results in skin allergies

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60895.62
ETH 2917.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58