You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 13-05-2019 | Daily Analysis | Today APR - 21% | 100 % Payout Daily + 100% Curation weekly

in #steem5 years ago

@spydo
Can you explain me the bot return?
I have seen at https://steembottracker.com that you have given maximum 20% return.
I have sent you 1 SBD and no one in that cycle. I have received the upvote value 1.34 STU. How i get 20% return on that value? I calculate that it is no return upvote. The price at this time is 0.35 steem and 0.97 SBD and plateform rate is 0.32 steem.
Please, give your calculation. I am waiting for your reply.

Sort:  

sir @mehta, may that bidding round is full. well, all data are as it is shown on site nothing is controlled by me, sir.
This is the first time when I had received such words. Well, still I do find what is the problem.
If their will any such issue. I will soon resolve it.
Thanks for your response sir.
Team @spydo

@spydo I understand the things.
Can you send me the upvote calculation currently used by your bid bot?
Waiting for your response.

I have again tried the @spydo bot and again very low upvote received. I have sent 1 SBD and received 1.30 upvote, when the price of SBD is 1.01 and steem 0.37 and platform price is 0.33.
I have not understand your calculation. This complete round was empty and only my bid is there. My post link is
https://busy.org/@mehta/wedding-stage-colorchallenge-orange-tuesday

and my previous post link was
https://busy.org/@mehta/wedding-stage-colorchallenge-red-monday

Looking forward for your fast response in this matter.

@spydo

It shows that you don't have any reply for this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63935.07
ETH 3138.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87