You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If only I had 300 friends

in #steem5 years ago

I am so glad I read your posts! (especially since you are the only one who knows what is going on!) 😏😃
I have not claimed any accounts. Now I must see if I can figure out how to do that!

Sort:  

Have a look at the comment to @wolfhart and it gives some options :)

I just did it in Steemworld! Easy enough! Now I have 1 account ticket! And only 40% RC!

Just look at @wolfhart and get all the answers and options. Its like a crystal ball. Just ask any question and I will ask Taraz and get back to you when I get an answer. No problem , thank you whhhahahahahaha

I went down to 12.11 % we will see how that effects me

Best crystal ball I've ever used. Or is it more like a Magic 8 Ball? "Reply hazy-try again" 😂

I am really sucking when it comes to all this. Crypto stuff.
You gather small amounts of information here and there and try and put it teoghter before it all changes again.

We are having fun

You are NOT sucking! You have helped me with a lot of information that you have gathered and shared. I'm stumbling along right beside you, my friend! And each day we learn one more thing. And we have smart friends who don't seem to mind helping us along! We can do this.... Together.

We do have some smart friends. And they have smart friends. So we will be good because we are not alone as you have stated.

We will do just fine.... Together!

40% RCs is plenty, means you can claim every 3 days

Good to know! I'll do it. Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64143.01
ETH 3154.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86